New map and more in Quake Champions

New map and more in Quake Champions

Bethesda have release details of their new map “Molten Falls” map and features now available in Quake Champions.

  • THE MOLTEN FALLS – The latest zone of the Dreamlands to sear its way into your awareness is The Molten Falls. A new Goroth Map from the Dimension of the Doomed, this hellish arena is filled with rich scenery that emphasizes the verticality of its setting. Wide lanes await the intrepid hunter, providing ample lines of sight to test your runnin’ and gunnin’ skills. The arena is available now in all Ranked and Unranked gameplay modes except Sacrifice
  • PLAYER RENAME TOKENS – Just the ticket for those looking to switch things up and re-brand themselves. Purchasable in the Quake Store, each Player Rename Token is good for one name change
  • ONGOING REFINEMENT – As ever, the development team are on the case with a fresh round of upgrades and performance optimization. Champion balancing, polish to the user interface, bug fixes and tweaks to weapon handling. Check out the game’s latest patch notes for a full breakdown of all the improvements –

 Quake Champions is currently available in Steam Early Access and a free to play launch is still scheduled for a later date.

Owner of Game-Smack, Jason plays everything that's possible. Goal of Game-Smack: Overhearing a stranger "Game-Smack? I've heard of that. It sucks!"

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Sign Up