Bulletstorm launch trailer is here D***T**S!

Bulletstorm launch trailer is here D***T**S!

The launch trailer for for Gearbox Software’s BulletStorm Full Clip Edition is here.

If you’ve never played Bulletstorm, it is an awesome First Person Shooter that’s all about style. Years later, the game has been seen as an underrated gem so Gearbox and People Can Fly, the game’s original developer is remastering the game for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. The game will launch on April 7th.

  • The Total Package – All previously-released content, including the Gun Sonata and Blood Symphony add-on packs, now on modern platforms.
  • New Overkill Campaign Mode – Upon completing the main campaign, blast through this New Game+ mode with an unrestricted arsenal of weapons and Skillshots.
  • New Echo Maps – Players can showcase their skills on six brand-new levels for the score-based Echo Mode.
  • Killer Visuals  – Presented with updated models, environments, and animations all running at 60 FPS across all platforms.
  • The Art of Destruction – Pull off masterful kills by mixing fast-paced gunplay with unique kick, slide, and leash combos.
  • Visceral Audio – Orchestrate a crescendo of chaos with newly remastered audio effects.
  • Duke Nukem’s Bulletstorm Tour – Play through the entire Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition campaign as Duke Nukem, featuring full voice over and brand-new lines from Jon St. John, the original voice of Duke.

Owner of Game-Smack, Jason plays everything that's possible. Goal of Game-Smack: Overhearing a stranger "Game-Smack? I've heard of that. It sucks!"

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Sign Up